memories

The sweet, sweet, sweet memories..

The sweet, sweet, sweet memories, with you..

Come to think about it, should I keep it as a sweet memories or just ordinary memories =D

How’s your life?  How have you been?  I think I miss you right now how about you?

Hmm.. It is just I feel missing you but I don’t know what to do if I meet you right now.. =D

I shouldn’t feel like this or act this way, *sigh

Well, let us meet again just if you’re the one for me and I’m the one for you…

Leave a Reply

